Testimonials

Ms Louise B - Kenilworth Avenue, South Harrow

April 2022

Thank you for your email. May I also thank your team at David Conway for your assistance with the sale of X Kenilworth Avenue.   I have been extremely pleased with the professionalism from everybody in your company and am happy to recommend your services to friends and family thinking of moving house in the future.

Mr Minaz T - Arundel Court, Alexandra Avenue, South Harrow

March 2022

A very big thanks to all the staff at David Conway, South Harrow branch for selling my property. Ross Pursey who was the Initial contact, was actively engaged throughout the selling process, helping with queries, answering questions, liaising with the buyer and the conveyancers in a very courteous and professional manner, Kishan Ravaliya also played a very big part in the selling process assisting with queries and questions in Ross’s absence with a very professional attitude, which was highly appreciated So a very special Thanks to Ross Pursey and Kishan Ravaliya. In all David Conway and staff did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them. Thanks Guys Regards Minaz

Mrs Aneena R - Barnaby Close, South Harrow

March 2022

My moving to the first house is uk was really smooth , thanks to David convey & co especially Mr. Hamza who was dealing my application.

Mr Martin C - Eastcote Avenue, South Harrow

March 2022

All good thanks Ross dealt with everything

Mr Santano R - Padda Court, Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2022

I am very happy with the services provided by Hamza Ali of David Conway & Co. Thank you for being accomodating from the point of viewing to actual moving to the flat. My move to the new premises has been hassle and stress free.  

Mrs Neelu N - Padda Court, Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2022

I am very happy with my experience with David Conway & Co. My move to the new flat was smooth. Hamza Ali was very accomodating and kind to take into consideration all my needs before I moved into my new flat. Thank you for making everything hassle and stree free.

Mr Frank K - Wood End Gardens, Northolt

March 2022

The team members at David Conway were brilliant, especially James, Sunny and Hamza. Each one went the extra mile to be helpful. I was kept up to date through out the process of renting and fully managing my property. The paper work was done meticulously with no hassle. Great team.

Miss Zia S - Wood End Gardens, Northolt

March 2022

I would like to take this time to explain how helpful Hamza Ali was. I found a sense of calmness when speaking with Hamza as he was very reassuring especially with the difficulties faced with the delayed moving in date, he made extra effort to always keep me updated and always extremely polite. Hamza on many occasions stayed on extra just to ensure he got through to me to explain any issues that had come up. I felt that Hamza conducted himself professionally at all times and never shied from calling me back several times a day. I honestly cannot sing his praises enough, thank you for all the hard work you put in to making sure I was in my new home before February had started.

Ms Dipika A - Trident Point, Pinner Road, Harrow

March 2022

Very helpful

Mrs Nilam M - Padda Court, Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2022

I am so impressed with the service I have received. Hamza has been great, he has worked hard to ensure that my flat has been let in a good amount of time. Communications have been so thorough and I have never had to chase them. Also dealt with Ross initially, who was also so helpful.

Mr Gordon M - Hindes Road, Harrow

March 2022

Very professional team with quick responses and very informative. Always on time with the updates and great communication. Really happy with the way they dealt with the procees of getting my house and could not recommend them enough.

Mr Ovidiu C - Dudley Road, South Harrow

March 2022

Very professional team with quick responses and very informative. Always on time with the updates and great communication. Really happy with the way they dealt with the procees of getting my house and could not recommend them enough.

Mrs Vanessa M - Bovis House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

January 2022

David Conway have been very efficient and also very responsive to all our needs as Landlords and also our Tenants. We feel very looked after and it is partcularly comforting that they are a well established firm in the area. We would 100% recommend to other prospective Landlords and Tenants.

Ms Agnieszka D - Russell Road, Northolt

January 2022

Very helpful team in David Conway especially Hamza and Sunny who help us organise everything, Thank you

Ms Adenike S - Oxford Road, Harrow

January 2022

I am a first time flat tenant. David Conway and staff gave me all needed support and understanding. They are very thorough, they don't cut corners and trust worthy. I was initially stressed with their demand for documents but at the end of the day I know they are doing their work in the best way possible. Their customer care service is excellent as they listen, they are friendly, patient and accommodating. I can recommend them anytime, any day to anyone. Thanks

Mr Jagdish V - Birch Park, Harrow Weald

December 2021

DC not just been professional, but very honest and extremely transparent. My biggest thanks to Kavisna Thevarajah, he was my first point of contact from day one. Always kept me informed throughout entire process and even kept in touch while he was out of office on his annual leave. Wish there more like him in this property industry. I will definitely use DC again for next property purchase, when my son is ready to buy his first property. Ones again I thank your entire TEAM at DC for helping my daughter on her first property. I wish you all at DC very Happy Christmas and GOD Bless. Regards Jagdish Varsani

Mrs Karen L - Balmoral Road, South Harrow

November 2021

I was selling as executor of an estate and live out of the area. Unlike other agents I met initially, Ross Pursey had taken the trouble to research the market and report to me on that, providing what I felt to be the best advice regarding valuation and how to market the property. The firm was approachable and available throughout, which was of enormous help with viewings, holding keys, house clearance, meter readings on completion, and all matters inbetween. Thank you.

Mr Lewis L - Churchill Court, Newmarket Avenue, Northolt

November 2021

Thank you very much, especially James, for all your help and guidance re Churchill Court

Mr Colin B - Russell Road, Northolt

November 2021

From start to finish, I was treated with respect. Everything was done professionally and promptly. I was notified at all times of any progress or delays and always felt involved. I couldn't be happier. I bought the property in 1995 through David Conway, and decided to sell through them. I made the right choice and you can too.

Mrs Manisha S - Northumberland Road, North Harrow

November 2021

I recently purchased through David Conway and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Their staff are honest, reliable and friendly. I was very satisfied with the service received, Ross in particular went above and beyond and handled everything smoothly despite a hiccup on the vendor’s side on completion day. He kept in contact throughout and helped to progress everything ASAP. A much better experience than with the company I sold through

Mrs A Gutu - Bridge Court, Stanley Road, South Harrow

November 2021

I want to thank the person Hamza Ali!!! For fast and quality services, our family is very happy for professional help!!! Thank you so much Hamza Ali.

Mr S Kumar - Trident Point, Pinner Road, Harrow

November 2021

It was a good experience while dealing with David Conway & Co. Hamza helped us by extending his support throughout the course of letting.

Mr Ravi P - Westwood Avenue, South Harrow

November 2021

Really helpful, Ross and Kishan went the extra mile, amazing

Mrs R Patel - Marlborough Hill, Harrow

November 2021

Hamza was really helpful and made the best out of the worst scenario. Really helpful and absolutely fantastic at keeping all parties and sides informed about what’s next. Thanks for your help from me and my parents who you helped during the whole process.

Mrs Sue M - Alexandra Avenue, South Harrow

November 2021

Great service from Kav and Ross at David Conway. Excellent communication, responsive and professional. Thankyou for making the house sale painless!

Mrs Kelly B - Warwick Avenue, South Harrow

July 2021

I would definitely recommend this estate agency to anyone, very professional, keeps you in the loop at all times and extremely friendly.

Mr Anton R - Wood End Avenue, South Harrow

July 2021

Purchased a property with David Conway.The team at David Conway were really helpful and very responsive with communication between myself and the vendor. Due to coming up to the stamp duty Ross pulled all stops out and manage to recommend a excellent solicitor to us who managed to get us completed before the end of stamp duty holiday. DC overall were a very professional team to deal with. Big thank you to Kishan as well. Will be happy to recommend David Conway for any buying or selling properties.

Mr Kevin M - Austen Road, Harrow

July 2021

David Conway had their work cut out as we had been let down by a well known online Estate agents.We had paid upfront and got very few viewings.We met with Ross and he gave us confidence in the team at David Conway and how they can support us in selling our home. We soon started to get more and better qualified viewings from David Conway and the support alongside the viewings was massive for us.We got a huge amount of feedback from viewings and ultimately got an offer well above the asking price.From that point everything was handled by the team at David Conway, supporting to make sure we completed successfully.Restored our faith in estate agents would 100% recommend. Kav was also great throughout the transaction.

Mr Pramath P - Walton Avenue, South Harrow

July 2021

We were very pleased with professional service of David Conway from the beginning till the end of our selling and of our purchase of our new home. We were updated at every stage of the process. I would recommend David Conway & Co whether you are looking to sell or purchase a property. Well Done Guys

Miss Violetka B - Stanley Road, South Harrow

May 2021

Very professional work by Hamza ! Amazing guy ! He helped us a lot from the beginning ! Thank you Hamza and David Conway agency for finding our new home !  

Mr Velichko B - Bridge Court, Stanley Road, South Harrow

May 2021

For our property the agent was Hamza ????. Best man ever ! Very professional, at all times ! He really helped us finding a new home ! We are really thankful to him ! 5 starts !

Dr Honorata K - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

May 2021

I’m currently going into my third year of tenancy with David Conway & Co. I just wanted to say that Sunny Parmar has been so helpful and supportive since he took on the management of the property I rent. He always keeps me very well updated and always makes sure to check in after any works have been completed. I’ve dealt with many agents in the past and I can honestly say he has been the best! He really deserves a gold star in my opinion. He is a credit to your company. I just want to say a big thank you and please do recognise all the hard work he does.

Mr Asad R - Ashbourne Avenue, Harrow-On-The-Hill

May 2021

Hamza Ali, provided us with excellent customer service! Hamza was very professional in helping us secure tenants for our rental property and was always quick to inform us of any developments, including any tenant requirements. Thus, the entire process of letting out our property, from viewings to signing the contract, went extremely well. Based on Hamza's professional conduct, I would highly recommend David Conway, and I personally look forward to doing business with them again.

Mr Ahmedshah S - Northolt Road, South Harrow

May 2021

I personally being honest, David Conway is one of the most helpful, supportive, caring, professional, lettings , On a scale from 1 _ 10 James and his team is 11 .

Mr Khalid Y - Sussex Crescent, Northolt

May 2021

I had a great experience dealing with Hamza, It was a smooth experience and I was very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend David Conway & Co

Mr Daya T - Holyrood Avenue, South Harrow

April 2021

DC and Co have been amazing in helping us with the purchase of our family home. they went the extra mile to ensure we completed quickly and made sure there was good communication between us and the seller. Kav and Ross have been amazing and highly recommended. they are straight forward and honest. easy to deal with and made the purchase a pleasure. thank you for your support

Mr Mustnsar I - Wood End Avenue, South Harrow

April 2021

I bought house from them. I was dealing with Ross he really helped me with everything also got me very good deal. Process was very quick. And very quick response, they are really friendly and professional I will highly recommend them.

Mrs Natasha R - Somervell Road, South Harrow

April 2021

Best estate agents in Harrow. Ross is incredibly helpful and kept us informed through the whole process.

Mr J Griffiths - Kempton Avenue, Northolt

April 2021

I'm using David Conway as agents for a property I'm letting and 2 months in I'm still very impressed with the service they offer. An admin problem was very quickly and efficiently sorted by Hamza and with excellent communication.

Mr Mohammed I - Trident Point, Pinner Road, Harrow

March 2021

Very happy with the service received at David Conway & Co as a whole and would most definitely recommend to all. The customer service received by Hamza in general was extremely proficient and consistent which made the whole process smooth. Also I could see that he has a high level of expertise and knowledge within the industry, a great representative of the company.

Mr Tankk T - Kenton Road, Kenton

March 2021

Very professional and easy going estate agents to deal with. The whole process from the viewing to the collection of keys was a very smooth experience and I would recommend to all. Also to mention the agent we dealt with (Hamza) consistently delivered great customer service throughout

Mrs Elena M - Sherwood Road, South Harrow

March 2021

The process went smoothly and everything was done on time. All that thanks to Hamza who helped us and who was looking after us all the time. All in all 5 stars quality service.

Mr Sivakumar V - Lower Road - Harrow-On-The-Hill

March 2021

Best estate agents I have dealt it. Very friendly service and their maintence system perfect for tenants .

Mr Rex R - Lower Road, Harrow-On-The-Hill

March 2021

Very helpful throughout, couldn't have been in better hands

Ms Anonymous - Sherwood Road, South Harrow

March 2021

I really enjoyed working with lettings, in particular Hamza in finding me new tenants during a time of amazing change in my portfolio. He won’t mind me saying that he tried very hard to find the right candidates and I appreciated his work on this. He was dedicated, professional and answered all my questions throughly. He worked very hard indeed.

Ms May L - Bovis House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2021

hank you! Great service received so far.

Mr Steven M - Stanley Road, South Harrow

March 2021

A pleasure to deal with , never gave up on getting the deal over the line , glad they were with us

Mrs Linda H - Grovelands Close, South Harrow

February 2021

I am more than pleased with all the staff at David Conway, pleasant, polite and always quick to answer my calls and get back to me if necessary. many thanks.

Mr John G - Kempton Avenue, Northolt

February 2021

A very knowledgeable and helpful team who were quick to respond to any issues. Highly recommended.

Mrs Juliet B - St Bernards Gate, Southall

February 2021

Hamza has help me a lot in the process of getting this lovely flat. He is excellent and systematic. David Conway & Co is highly recommended.

Mr Adam B - Badminton Close, Northolt

January 2021

Great estate agent. Recently rented a property through David Conway, top service, professional and efficient. Many thanks to Hamza who made everything happen stress free.

Mr Terry A - Dukes Avenue, Northolt

January 2021

Ross was very helpful and professional and always available

Miss Suzanne K - Eastcroft House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

January 2021

Really great experience with David Conway. Hamza was especially helpful throughout the whole process. He was available to answer all of my questions every step of the way and made me feel happy and comfortable with the renting process. I trust this company and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Miss Gabriela F - Priest Park Avenu, South Harrow

December 2020

Many thanks to Hamza who help us a lot with our new property, witch we love it !! Thanks guys !!

Mr Guarav G - Trident Point, Pinner Road, Harrow

December 2020

Best estate agents I have ever dealt with, rented a property through them, especially James is very responsive and professional. Highly recommended.

Mr Ali A - Dukes Avenue, Northolt

December 2020

Fantastic service received from Ross and the team - very well informed and professional at all times. Went above and beyond to ensure the house buying journey was as easy as possible. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family. Thanks again guys!

Mrs Laura K - Longley Road, Harrow

November 2020

Ross Pursey managed our sale from start to finish in a very supportive and sensitive way, kept in touch frequently to update us and gave excellent advice. The other members of the Team at South Harrow were also extremely helpful especially Kav. They made the process as painless as possible, we would highly recommend them. Ross Pursey managed our sale from start to finish in a very supportive and sensitive way, kept in touch frequently to update us and gave excellent advice. The other members of the Team at South Harrow were also extremely helpful especially Kav. They made the process as painless as possible, we would highly recommend them.

Mrs Charu P - Grovelands Close, South Harrow

November 2020

We have used David Conway for about 4 years now as managing agent for our property in South Harrow. We have always found James and his team very professional, helpful and responsive. We would highly recommend them.

Ms Shenoah T - Reading Road, Northolt

November 2020

Everyone we spoke to at David Conway were really professional and helpful from arranging the viewing to moving in. If they did not know the answer to something they followed up and got back to us promptly. They made the whole process as easy and smooth for us as it could possibly be.

Mrs Beata K - Grovelands Close, South Harrow

November 2020

Thank you David Conway & Co for a great service you offer to your customers. It is the pleasure to go through all admin staff with you, even during pandemic. All your service was quick and professional - within a week we have moved to the new house. No delays, excellent guidance and supportive team. Thanks to agent Hamza who did his best to help us with all the process. Always available to answer questions.

Mrs Katerina S - The Heights, Northolt

November 2020

We had a great experience with dc agency, And I can’t wait to work with them again, Hopefully in the next purchase.

Mr Rasik M - Brooke Avenue, South Harrow

October 2020

Good service with prompt response

Mrs Claudia C - Stanley Road, South Harrow

October 2020

Hamza the best .. He explained everything from start to finish ... Professionalism and speed

Mrs Ellen N - Somervell Road, South Harrow

October 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Well done!

Mr Antal C - Bridge Court Stanley Road, South Harrow

September 2020

Very pleasant and support given with great love and patience. Thank you

Mrs Sabina M - Lower Road, Harrow

September 2020

I just wanted to thank David Conway and Co for finding a buyer for our property. Ross worked tirelessly, helped us in every possible way and we could finally exchange contracts and find our dream home in May 2020. Very professional people. Highly recommend.

Mrs Sara T - Rufford Close, Kenton

September 2020

Excellent communication,hard work involved in showing potential buyers around.Thank you so much for selling mums house

Mr Almunir M - Wood End Avenue, South Harrow

September 2020

Kishan what a wonderful person full of knowledge One of the best Estate agents so far???? Mr Mohamef

Ms Dhara P - Westwood Avenue, South Harrow

August 2020

I am extremely grateful for the exceptional service that David Conway provide, both on lettings and the sales side. I have always felt well informed (and the propertyfile account is a great way of logging in to see viewings and feedback for both lettings, and sales). James and the team are all helpful, knowledgable and have always been on hand for any questions in the lettings team & Ross has also been great at keeping me updated on the sales side and helping me to get a good deal. Everyone I have worked with at David Conway has been friendly, and they have always made my life easier. I highly recommend this agency, and am grateful for the fantastic service I have received.

Mrs Delia P - Dorset House, Brooke Avenue, Harrow

July 2020

I would like to thank all team, but specially Ross who was very professional, polite and kept me informed at all times. Great team! Thank you!

Mr Rakesh C - Trident Point, Pinner Road, Harrow

July 2020

Overall experience with David Conway & Co. was really good so far. Especially Mr. Arnold Ilunga was very polite and extremely professional. He was very proactive in any queries which I raised and was really quick to resolve them for me.

Ms Rebecca M - Dabbs Hill Lane, Northolt

July 2020

David Conway were amazing during the whole process of selling my property. Their local knowledge is 2nd to none and I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell -in fact, I already did for a neighbour! Special thanks to Ross and the rest of the team

Mr Kishor R - Pinner Road, Harrow

July 2020

Thanks for your services. I am happy, as always, with your services 

Mr Hardik P - Parkfield Road, South Harrow

July 2020

Let my property with them a few months ago and they have been very helpful and paid attention every little detail. I wish i could leave six stars!

Mrs Cristina D - Kenton Road, Kenton

July 2020

I want to say a big thank you to the agent Arnold Ilunga,he is really good with his job. He is very professional,helpful and friendly. In general lines the agency is one of best agencies. I do recommend the agency for the future tenants/landlords.

Ms Dhara P - Westwood Avenue, South Harrow

July 2020

Thanks very much for the advice, really appreciate it. I really wish all estate agents were like David Conway - your service on both the lettings and sales have been exceptional (and I think the portal is fantastic too!)

Mrs Paulina C - Bovis House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

June 2020

Fantastic job, very helpful

Mrs Alson P - Worcester Gardens, Greenford

June 2020

Had a great and professional experience, many thanks to Arnold and his team.

Ms Mariana F - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

June 2020

Lovely staff,excellent service,great help.Thank you guys

Mr Andrei A - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

June 2020

I worked with Arnold when I was renting the house that I am living in, and he was an excellent help,great advisor.So yes,I will gladly go back to this agency, because of the professional and good advice, because of the patience,and because they make you believe in yourself and don’t give up.Thank you Arnold!Thank you guys!

Mr John S - Halsbury Road West, Northolt

May 2020

I can't praise David Conway's Estate agents enough! They originally looked after the Letting the property for a couple of years while my father was in Care after he passed away in 2019 Ross then dealt with the selling of Dads house in the what turned out to be a most challenging year for all us - 2020 Covided19 - Professional and efficient from the very start to finish. Ross even checked the property while was empty, brilliant service. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending David Conway Estate Agents for a first-class caring and professional experience.

Ms Kshama P - Halsbury Road West, Northolt

May 2020

From the initial house viewing to the handover of the keys, David Conway & Co (Harrow branch) were highly attentive, organised and efficient. Having moved house during Covid-19, I anticipated issues along the way but Ross was in constant contact with me, which made me feel very reassured. I would highly recommend using their services. I know if I ever move again, I will definitely try and use them again! Thank you so much Ross and Nicky :)

Mr Igor D - Badminton Close, Northolt

March 2020

Great agent Arnold was very good help

Mr Liju T - Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

March 2020

Hi dealing with David & Co its a nice experience for me ,very supporting staff and well directed instruction through out the journey to find a suitable house for me thank you so much for the support and keep do well

Mr Hassan A - Roxeth Green Avenue, South Harrow

March 2020

Arnold, was very helpful. Helped with the process very smoothly and easy. Kind gentleman

Mr Jay P - Hadleigh Close, South Harrow

March 2020

Very happy with the service received from David Conway. In particular Ross, who was excellent throughout the sale process

Mr Manish B - Eastleigh Avenue, South Harrow

January 2020

These guys are excellent and very efficient. If you are looking to move around South harrow area this is the proper estate agent to go for. I have never ever experienced any inconveniency in dealing with these guys. My new house purchase went very smooth without any issues. Thumbs up to the team at DAVID CONWAY !!

Mr Paul K - Stroud Gate, South Harrow

December 2019

Our heartfelt thanks to sunny at David Conway for helping us find our new home. Always been there for us throughout the journey. highly recommend their Friendly, positive and professional service.

Mr Caleb R - Goodwood Drive, Northolt

December 2019

All contact with with David Conway & co has been positive, from our initial valuation by Ross Pursey who remained our contact all the way through, from sale discussions and information flow, until the final completion. A very helpful, professional and polite service.

Mr Gary G - Perth Close, Northolt

November 2019

James was so helpful in assisting us for letting our property. The most efficient estate agents ever!

Mr Ioan H - Park Lane, South Harrow

November 2019

Very happy with the service, good estate Agents.

Annmarie S - Somervell Road, South Harrow

October 2019

Selling one’s home is either exciting or terrifying, however the professional manner in which the agents at David Conway & Co operated gave me confidence that they indeed had my best interest at heart. They updated regularly with emails and phone calls. They had potential buyers who viewed my property and gave feedback from them. Ross in particular was extremely supportive, knowledgeable, honest and ensured that my interest was always number one. Even though he had other properties to sell, I was always greeted by name and all enquires were dealt genuinely. Thank you for your hard work and ensuring that the best outcome was achieved.  

Mr Romica C - Eastcote Avenue, South Harrow

October 2019

Lovely service and very helpful,very professional:))

Mr James S - Bridge Court, Stanley Road, South Harrow

October 2019

Even though there were some challenges along the way, Ross and his team kept me up to date with what was going on ensuring that I didn’t give up. They got the sale and we left happy vendors. Thanks Ross, Nicky, Mark and all the others that made it happen

Mr Lee J - Stroud Gate, South Harrow

October 2019

We had a wonderful experience with David Conway. A professional end to end service with the sale of our house. Ross and Nicky were particularly helpful throughout the process and I'd have no hesitation in recommending this agency.

Mr Khalid K - Eastleigh Avenue, South Harrow

October 2019

A big thank you to the whole team at David Conway. Our purchase was handled very professionally and with great customer care. Thanks to Ross in particular who guided us through the process. He is a credit to the team.

Mrs S Watson - Eastleigh Avenue, South Harrow

October 2019

So courteous, helpful and friendly. Especially considerate in our circumstances, where a bereavement prompted the sale. Achieved the best price possible, and we would totally recommend them.

Mr Shiram T - Eastcroft House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

October 2019

Excellent service and follow up. It was pleasure dealing with DC. Will surely recommend.

Miss Maisy G - Kenilworth Avenue, South Harrow

October 2019

We've had a very good experience letting with David Conway, Sunny is efficient and approachable. We would highly recommend their services.

Mr Jason L - Viewing at Brooke Avenue, South Harrow

September 2019

Just want to say I’m impressed with Mark and the staff at the South Harrow branch keep you upto date with everything good communication and friendly and make you feel like your not ignored better service than I anticipated actually for this area

Miss Hala F - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

August 2019

Very helpful and friendly staff. I recommend 100%.

Miss Nikita T - Court Farm Road, Northolt

August 2019

Really helpful, made finding the right place easy. Would highly recommend!

Mrs Varley - Pinner Road, Harrow

August 2019

David Conway & Co are what you would expect your estate agent to be like: friendly, obliging, accurate in their valuation and diligent at selling your property. I intend to sell a flat in the future and will not hesitate to call on them again. I highly recommend them. M C Varley

Mrs Andrulla B - Durham Road, North Harrow

August 2019

One member of staff was particularly helpful Ross Pursey. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly on the sale of our property.

Mr Rob H - Bovis House, Northolt Road, South Harrow

July 2019

A nice, quick process from viewing to completing. Thanks Kav for your hard work.

Mr Tarun K - Bridge Court, Stanley Road, South Harrow

July 2019

A guy named Sunny from David Conway assisted me to find a house and we got one. But not only him, all the people in David Conway are very nice and helpful.

Mr Vipul P - Queens Court, Kenton

July 2019

Ross was had done his market research prior to my meeting which when presented gave me the confidence to listen and take any advise givenI hope to work with David Conway soon.

Miss Robina R - Lilliput Avenue, Northolt

July 2019

Thanks so much for smooth move sure you have Sold sign at X Lilliput Avenue. My neighbors know how good your Agency was.

Mr Paul H - Sherwood Road, South Harrow

June 2019

The sale of our property was completed in just under ten weeks in a very professional manner. At every point our agent( Mr Ross Pursey ), kept us informed by E mail and phone of all pertinent changes to our sale.

Miss Alexandra S - South Hill Avenue, South Harrow

May 2019

The estate agency David and Conway are a very professional and I was very pleased dealing with them.

Mrs Iwona R - Abbots Drive, South Harrow

May 2019

Excellent service. Well done.

Mr Beniamin N - Lower Road, South Harrow

May 2019

Great job

Mr Z Ali - Cowen Avenue, South Harrow

May 2019

Customer service is excellent, would recommend.

Mr T Sofia - Hawtrey Avenue, Northolt

May 2019

I am very happy with the service received from David Conway & Co

Mr Zulfikar G - Fontwell Court, Torrington Drive, South Harrow

April 2019

David Conway have been extremely helpful. Very professional and friendly. I want to thank Mr James and MR Kav and Sunny for all their help cos without them it would not have been possible. They are the best. 7 stars. Thank you.

Ms Marina R - September Way, Stanmore

April 2019

Good and professional service.

Mr Nick D - Bridge Court, Stanley Road, South Harrow

April 2019

Very happy with the service and value provided. Ross and David Conway were helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend them.

Mr Emmanel A - Eastcote Lane, Northolt

April 2019

Very good costumer service and very detailed explanations from estate agent

Mr Jobin G - Denam Avenue, Hanwell

March 2019

It was a wonderful experience with David Conway. especially Kavisna had been a great help and support.

Newmarket Avenue, Northolt

March 2019

Excellent Estate Agents. Ross provided a personalised service. Finding the right buyer for our property, within a few weeks. I cannot recommend David Conway Estate Agents enough. 5 Star Service.

Mr Tom S - Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2019

Excellent service throughout. Ross found us a buyer straight away. He was constantly chasing up the buyers solicitor when they were holding the process up and keeping us updated

Miss Marzena G - Northolt Road, South Harrow

March 2019

We are happy about the agency. They have done job very well. They have answered for all the questions

Mr Marian B - Rose Court, Sherwood Road, South Harrow

March 2019

Vey good agency everything has very quick fast and easy

Mr Colin D - Reading Road, Northolt

March 2019

Not being familiar with the North London property market we were glad we chose David Conway and his team to sell our property. They were efficient, professional and kept us updated at every stage, very much a job well done!

Mr Lucian B - Capthorne Court, Alexandra Avenue, Rayners Lane

March 2019

Kav was very helpful and David Conway very good estate agency

Ms Veenita C - Parkfield Road, South Harrow

February 2019

They have very good communication and also very helpful

Mr Beniamin H - Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

February 2019

Good service very happy, quick response and very professional, highly recommend David Conway & Co Estate Agents !!!

Mrs Natalie G - Windsor Close, South Harrow

February 2019

The team at David Conway were always helpful however our main contact was Ross. He was proactive and quick to respond when we needed him. The current housing market is sluggish, so it was good to have someone who gave us confidence that our needs were paramount. There are alternative companies available who are keen to get property on the market, who are cheaper. However, Ross’s aim was not just to get our property marketed but to sell it for us. He did this while ensuring that the hassles and stress that go it, were kept to a minimum.

Ms Cherine B - Sovereign Place, Harrow

February 2019

I wanted to thank you and the rest of your team for all your time and effort, determination and patience in helping me to successfully complete the sale of my flat.  Thank you for always listening to my needs but also for your invaluable advice where needed along the way. If I need any assistance in the future I would definitely be in touch with you and I would also have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone looking for a reputable estate agent. With all my thanks and best wishes to you all.

Mr Robert M - South Hill Avneue, South Harrow

February 2019

Good service,we are happy with david conway

Mr Brendan S - Eastcote Avenue, South Harrow

February 2019

Five stars top notch :)

Miss Arsida S - Brooke Avenue, South Harrow

February 2019

Great staff very helpful

Miss Karen P - South Hill Avenue, South Harrow

January 2019

I have used David Conway for years and found them professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.

Mr Matthew B - Wood End Avenue, South Harrow

January 2019

Ross was excellent at pushing everything forward and ensuring that the sale went through

Mr Hassnain Z - Potential Purchaser

December 2018

Thank you for providing fantastic estate agent services, not merely an estate agent services, but indeed in every respect, touching a mark of excellence, despite being a small enterprise.

Miss Alexandra I - Roxeth Green Avenue, South Harrow

December 2018

Very good service provided by David Conway. Friendly staff, would recommend.

Miss Nalin M - Bedser Drive, Greenford

December 2018

I am extremely satisfied by the professionalism and support extended by the company in buying a new property. In particular , I wish to extend my special thanks to Ross who was very professional , approachable and always gave us the correct advise in dealing with the matters. Thanks to the whole team at David Conway &Co. I definitely would like to recommend your services to other potential customers.

Mrs Jenny M - Halsbury Road East, Northolt

December 2018

Ross Pursey was so supportive and professional throughout. He helped us through a difficult sale, and was always on hand to offer advice. Thank you so much.

Mr Aram S - Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

December 2018

Great service, very helpful and I am very happy to take my property through David Conway

Mr Tarique M - Halsbury Road East, Northolt

December 2018

Very grateful to Mr Pursey for his support. His courtesy, honest advice and hard work were second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending him and David Conway.

Miss Lisa K - The Hyde, Colindale

October 2018

Very friendly and helpful

Miss Sarah K - Bovis House, South Harrow

October 2018

Good service, very prompt replies to any queries, clear information, Amir should get a bonus ;-)

Miss Gunta L - Roxborough Park, Harrow-On-The-Hill

October 2018

It was so helpful and we are so happy me and my partner to rent from the agency

Mr Mousa M - Wood End Avenue, South Harrow

October 2018

I'm very happy to give my review about this agency staff , specially Ameer. He is a professional person, helpful, understandable, he makes all the things to go smoothly and in a right way. wish him all the best in his career for all his efforts and help.

Mr Cezar A - Walton Avenue, South Harrow

October 2018

Great people,i will recommend!

Mr Thiya P - Maryatt Avenue, South Harrow

October 2018

Excellent service. Very professional. I can recommend anyone!

Mrs Efe O - Malvern Avenue, Rayners Lane

October 2018

Amir has been very helpful and made the journey so easy. Initially I thought he was on the side of the Landlord and then I realised he wanted what was best for everyone. It has been a pleasure.

Mrs Amanda P - Beechwood Avenue, South Harrow

October 2018

Amir did a great job helping us find a great rental. The process was easy and he walked us through the whole process.

Mr A Dinu - Pinner Road, Harrow

September 2018

I'd just like to say a big thank you for the services provided during the tenancy agreement - from all my past experiences this has been by far the best!

Mr R Mohammed - Drinkwater Road, Rayners Lane

August 2018

Excellent Estate Agents based in South Harrow. I had the opportunity to rent through them and was dealt by Mr Amir Shafi who has been excellent in communicating every details, kept me informed of the updates regularly and has been very professional throughout the dealings.I can recommend Amir and David Conway to anyone who is looking to buy , let or sell their properties in West London

Mr B Meggeneder - Alexandra Avenue, Rayners Lane

August 2018

Amir was great

Mr M Thevathasan - Alexandra Close, South Harrow

August 2018

Very good

Mr Ali - Earlsmead Road, South Harrow

August 2018

Ross Purssey. Brilliant dealings with the young man who acted for the seller and during times of distress was very professional and understanding and help manage expectations across both parties.

Mr Jain - Pinner Road, Harrow

August 2018

Very quick, convenient and transparent process.  Really helpful staff and quick to respond to any queries. Much recommended.

Mr Yogesh S - Pinner Road, Harrow

July 2018

I am extremely happy with your service. I didn't face any problem from the day one I checked in to the property in London. You people were very professional and quick in responding to any maintenance issues. I would strongly recommend you if any of my friends want a property in London. In future, if I get a chance to move to London I would get back to you either to rent or own a property. 

Mr David D - Arundel Drive, South Harrow

June 2018

A very helpful estate agent who was very accommodating from beginning to end. Would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to look for somewhere to rent.

Miss Raksha I - Marsh Road, Pinner

June 2018

We were dealt with efficiently in all forms of communication. Sunny, our agent was extremely professional and attentive to all our needs. Excellent customer service.

Mr Aleksandr S - Oxford Road, Harrow

June 2018

Helpful and fast service, and friendly staff!

Mr Amit S - Pinner Road, Harrow

June 2018

Thanks Sunny. It was a very smooth & prompt transition so far. Thanks for support. Hope it continues the same during entire tenancy period. Thanks

Mrs Galina T - Paddocks Close, South Harrow

June 2018

Sunny you are the best

Mrs Ana-Maria D - Northolt Road, South Harrow

June 2018

Mr Sunny Dayal was very helpful, trustworthy, polite and efficient. Really recommend him. Very happy with the service provided.

Mr Kenneth A - Wilsmere Drive, Northolt

June 2018

The services was excellent, Mr Sunny Dayal has been excellent throughout the whole process and very professional

Mrs Christine J - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

June 2018

Excellent service. Professional, friendly and accessible. Always available and reliable. Would recommend. Ross in the South Harrow branch was supportive throughout the sale, and reassuring, for which I am most grateful. He always calls back, or was on the end of the phone.

Mr Anda G - South Hill Avenue, South Harrow

May 2018

Great agency, everything went very smooth and without stress. Thank you, guys! :)

Mrs Evelyn A - Northolt Road, South Harrow

May 2018

very friendly and professional customer service

Mr Daniel M - Dorchester Road, Northolt

May 2018

The best agency!!!

Mr Cristian N - Shaftesbury Avenue, South Harrow

May 2018

Great service. Helpful from the start and they accommodated all of our needs!

Mrs Sonia V - Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

May 2018

Excellent service. Sunny was very helpful and was of great help. Thank you so much.

Mrs Umesha A - The Spinney, Sudbury

May 2018

Your service were excellent.

Mr Ionut P - Eastcroft House, Northolt Road

May 2018

We had no problems, everything went smoothly with Sunny's help, one of the best estate agents.

Mr Stephen J - Southfield Park, North Harrow

March 2018

Never mind that my tiny studio flat was probably the cheapest on their books, they worked tirelessly to get viewings and to group them together so that I wasn't constantly interrupted. Ross Pursey (sales manager) was really "on the ball" and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this company.

Mr Radoslaw S - Alexandra Avenue, South Harrow

March 2018

its very good cooperation with agency, very nice and no problems

Emilian C - Corbins Lane, South Harrow

March 2018

Guys at David Conway have been very polite and with a professional approach. This is the 2nd property we are renting through them and we are now thinking about going into buying one always with them. Thanks for a quick service.

Dave M - Dehavilland Close, Northolt

March 2018

Staff very helpful, very quick at arranging viewings and very quick at responding to questions about properties that I was interested in.

Merete R - Holman Drive, Hanwell

March 2018

I dealt with James and Sunny. James did a thorough viewing of the flat and Sonny provided the initial contact and admin support. They both provided a great service and I would use them again.

Dovydas L - Sussex Crescent, Northolt

March 2018

Everything was more than good. The lines were answered, helped to do the paper work, staff were friendly and helpful. Many thanks

Hannah M - Brooke Avenue, South Harrow

February 2018

Fantastic service from Ross and the team! Thanks so much for all your help and patience helping us find our house!

Barbora R - Longley Road, Harrow

February 2018

Professional approach from all staff. Efficient service.

Anita L - Uxbridge Road, Hanwell

February 2018

Great service, efficient and friendly.

Isaac M - Uxbridge Road, Hanwell

February 2018

A smooth and pleasant process to deal with in sorting our rental. Very organised and very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend to others.

Junaid S - Badminton Close, Northolt

February 2018

Found a property at this estate agents and I was in the house before I even knew it! My fiancé and I are truly over the moon to have been helped by KT has he defines excellent customer service. I at no point had any hesitancies - I am sure you won't neither!

Aryan K - Stanley Road, South Harrow

January 2018

Very kind and friendly staff and really helpfull they really helped me thanks alot really appreciate

Mr Dilip P

December 2017

Good Moring to all the staff at David Conway My daughter bought her first property from DC We have excellent service from DC For which I Thank You You all have a good Xmas & all the best for 2018 Dilip Patel

Mr Mohan O - Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

December 2017

Thank you for half David conway&co I,m so happy

Mr Paul S - Russell Road, Northolt

December 2017

I Would have no problem recommending David Conway, I was kept informed all the way through. All my queries were dealt with promptly and in a helpful manner. A very good all round service. Thank you.

Mr Jimmy H - Priest Park Avenue, South Harrow

December 2017

The company deals with necessary issues when it comes to selling the property promptly.

Mr Adam W - Priest Park Avenue, South Harrow

December 2017

Great Job! Ross Pursey communicated very effectively with the seller (me), solicitors, buyers to get the sale over the finish line. I especially appreciated his attention to detail, and willingness to go the extra mile (he arranged to have the house emptied, cleaned and even took care of a few items until I was able to collect them). Very satisfied, and would work with him & David Conway & Co again!

Mr Tomasz K - Torrington Drive, South Harrow

December 2017

Very Pleasant experience to rent property. Thanks KT and Team.

Mrs Analiza F - Abercorn Crescent, South Harrow

December 2017

Excellent Service and Great Team. My experience to rent property was fantastic !!! Thanks to KT.

Mr Daniel D - Eastcote Lane, Northolt

November 2017

very good contact, very professional

Mr Guitesh V - Northolt Road, South Harrow

November 2017

Great Team, quick and straight forward letting experience. Special thanks to Kartavya. All the best !!

Seyan S - Park Lane, South Harrow

November 2017

James is particularly thorough, efficient and helpful

Rajesh M - Lower Road, South Harrow

October 2017

The website is interactive. Professional team.

M Naeem - Brendon Gardens, South Harrow

October 2017

Very pleased with Mr sunny n Mr Katie’s services, they’re there for us all the time n tried to do everything for us straight away. Can’t get any better experience than this. Definitely recommend ????

Vintura M - Kingsfield Road, Harrow-On-The-Hill

October 2017

Great team .Really helpful with everything

Mr Akesh K - The Heights, Northolt

October 2017

Always available to help and helped us sail through the purchase process comfortably Thanks again

Ahmed M - Priory Close, Sudbury

October 2017

It’s great to deal with your office, the process was very quick. Sunny who is the agent we met him first time that time and he’ve an experience. We thank all the office for the service and we’re satisfy. With our sencerly

Ali K - Station Parade, Northolt Park

October 2017

You did great job thank you very much

Nicolas P - Marina Approach, Hayes

October 2017

Good service.

Ripon B - Longley Road, North Harrow

October 2017

Very professional and smooth transition

Amy S - Somervell Road, South Harrow

September 2017

Very pleased to be collecting keys to our new home! A few problems along the way that were handled well and a solution was provided

Renata T - Vicarage Close, Northolt

September 2017

Very helpful patient friendly staffs. Very much happy with service???????????????????????????????? I will recommend David Conway ????

Katarzyna K - Somervell Road, South Harrow

August 2017

I'm very happy with all agents working in davidconway. They work fast and they give you all information to complete all proceeds. Special thanks for Mark.

Gobinda G - Park Lane, South Harrow

August 2017

Ross was always in contact with us and easy to correspond as was other personnel in the office. Ross has been very helpful throughout the sale and purchase of property. Any questions were always answered quickly.

Daniel G - Ashbourne Avenue, South Harrow

August 2017

Everything's amazing. Excellent service.

Jonathan D - Beechwood Avenue, South Harrow

August 2017

You guys did very well

D Csorgo - South Harrow

August 2017

Went there to find a house for my friend and his family. Everybody was really helpful and within an hour they already found just what my friend and his familiy needed. Good service.

Mahesh G - Kenton Road, Harrow

August 2017

Service was excellent.

Suzette B - Northolt Road, South Harrow

July 2017

I am very pleased with the service. My experience was quick, easy and hassle free as moving house can be very stressful. Thank you Katy and DC as a company

Nelson O - Brooke Avenue, Harrow

July 2017

Kartavya was excellent in the way he handled the whole letting process. We were impressed indeed.

Sejal P - South Harrow

July 2017

Excellent service and received all the information we needed

Mustafa A, Pinner Road, Harrow

June 2017

Excellent help with documents. Good response time

Laszlo T, Northolt Road, South Harrow

June 2017

Everybody is really helpful and nice. I am absolutely satisfied with everything. Kartavya guided me through everything he couldn't have been more helpful, I am happy he dealt with my case.

Catalin L - Shaftesbury Avenue, Harrow

June 2017

Best services !! ??????????????????

Parthiv P - South Harrow

June 2017

Good service ,very cooperative staff, very helpful & understanding.

Karna P - South Harrow

June 2017

I recently rented house through them. Fantastic service and well trained negotiator who knows perfectly what he is doing. Special thanks to KT for his help

Mr Kazi - Northolt Road, South Harrow

February 2017

Great to deal with, very efficient and helpful.

Mr Parekh - Stanley Road, South Harrow

February 2017

I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED TOP SERVICE FROM YOUR STAFF

D Shah - Parkfield Road, South Harrow

February 2017

Best Estate agent inside the M25, Brilliant Service and great staff.

Mr Harris - Brooke Avenue, Harrow

February 2017

David Conway pulled out all the stops to get me the best price for my house in the shortest time possible. Was always prepared to listen to your point of view and give you his advice. Very fair when it came to the final account.

Mr Bokhataria - Eastcote Avenue, Harrow

February 2017

Used DC for property rental(as a landlord) great service would definitely recommend.

C Ross - Tregenna Avenue, Harrow

February 2017

I sold my house through David Conway who made the whole process very easy. I like the fact that they are a local company so know the market. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

R Marcelle - Tregenna Avenue

February 2017

In comparison to his predecessors Ross displayed excellent customer service. whether a seller or buyer I felt my best interests were being put forth were being put forth at all times. David Conway's service has been exemplary I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

K Joshi

February 2017

Excellent seller Polite staff,Trusty organisation,helpful to buyer.

Mr T - Scarsdale Road, South Harrow

November 2016

Carry on with your good work, customer care is very good. Thank you for all your hardwork and professionalism.

Mr B - Uxbridge Road, Ealing

November 2016

Very friendly manner from James, clear and well defined

Mr D Bhalla - Kings Road, South Harrow

November 2016

I found you to be clear and informative. Ross was excellen and all the staff were very good, very professional, courteous and helpful. A very good service all round, James in particular. Carry on as you are. Thank you.

Mr N Parmar - Grovelands Close, South Harrow

November 2016

Sacha gave us regular updates, give the man a bonus!

Miss N Tailor - Wargrave Road, South Harrow

November 2016

Ross and the team have been amazing. You stick to your word, are trustworthy and go the extra mile. Keep in touch with progress even if there is no progress and very personable relationship. Perfect. Ross was absolutely amazing. I could ask him anything without feeling silly and he is a true professionaly. A gem. The whole team have been fantastic, always smiling. David Conway are an example to other estate agents and in my opinion lead the way.

Miss D – Fentiman Way, South Harrow

May 2016

Just a quick note to say thank you for all your help in securing the letting of Fentiman Way for myself and the girls. You have made a massive difference to what is quite a scary time for me and  I really do appreciate all of the work that you have put into helping us to acquire such a perfect property. I look forward to liaising with you in the future. It is very refreshing to meet someone who can combine professionalism with kindness.

Mr & Mrs J – Fraser Road, Greenford

May 2016

Many thanks for all your help and advice regarding Fraser Road. We will certainly contact you and your colleagues again whenever we find ourselves with property for sale.

Mr & Mrs H – Northolt Road, South Harrow

May 2016

We would like to thank you for the effort you have put in to make the sale possible and hope your purchaser will be happy here.

Mrs M – Halsbury Road West, Northolt Park

May 2016

May I take this opportunity of thanking you for your assistance in the sale, I know it’s been very difficult for everyone concerned lately, but please be assured that I would recommend your company, as I have already done, to anyone I know who’s thinking of buying or selling. Your staff have been efficient and energetic in trying to complete this transaction. My best wishes for your business in the future.

Mrs D – Brooke Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

I am writing to express my thanks for all your assistance with the purchase of the above property. As Mrs X and my mum and uncle are all in their 70’s, it was a traumatic time for all, but your caring attitude helped to keep things on track. I will happily recommend David Conway & Co. to my family and friends as excellent estate agents.

Mr & Mrs B – Corbins Lane, South Harrow

May 2016

Many thanks for all your help in selling Corbins Lane – we think we got a good deal all round!

Mrs P – Killowen Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service you have provided. Both my husband and I were very impressed. I have recommended you to many of our friends and family who are also looking to sell their property.

Mrs M – Imperial Drive, Harrow

May 2016

I am grateful for all your efforts & advice – I shall certainly recommend as much business as I can in your direction.

Mrs P – Morton Court, Northolt

May 2016

Once again, thank you very much for the good service we have had from you and all your staff during the last two years, during this time you have sold 3 properties for us. We are very grateful for all the help and advice you have given us. Thank you.

Mrs A – Northolt Road, South Harrow

May 2016

I’d like to thank you very much for all you’ve done and your kindness to Mum over this very difficult time for her.

Mr D – Warwick Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

Just a very big thank you for all your help, politeness and kindness as this wasn’t an easy purchase, but you worked very hard. Thanks again.

Mr & Mrs E – Tregenna Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

Thank you, you deserve special thanks for all you have done.

Mr & Mrs B and girls – Eastcote Lane, South Harrow

May 2016

Thanks for all your help in getting our new home.

Mr & Mrs V – South Hill Avenue, Harrow on the Hill

May 2016

Thank you very much for your excellent service, looking after my interests and making the experience a lot easier. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Mr & Mrs A – Parkfield Road, South Harrow

May 2016

Many thanks to everyone at David Conway. We have finally moved into XX Parkfield! Thanks for all your help. P.S your agency is very professional, don’t ever change!

Mr L – South Harrow

May 2016

Good job! I was not under time pressure to sell so although it took 2 months for the first offer to be made and then 10 weeks till completion, I was pleased that you provided a couple who knew what they wanted and followed through to completion. I was happy with the price achieved and thank you and your staff for selling my flat. It is true to say that you know the market, the area and valuations. As you predicted, we had an offer within 3 months of being advertised. Thank you.

Mr J – Park Lane, South Harrow

May 2016

My wife and myself wish to thank you for all the effort and help given in selling our house. We personally think you and your staff are the best in South Harrow. Your staff are always polite and helpful.  We wish you and your staff good luck in the future.

Mr & Mrs H – South Hill Avenue, Harrow on the Hill

May 2016

Thank you for your help and advice and for helping us to keep ‘cool’ when we could have blown it!

Mr & Mrs L – Primrose Close, South Harrow

May 2016

Thank you so much for all your hard work in selling our house. Thanking you and best wishes to you all.

Mr & Mrs C – Jasmine Gardens, South Harrow

May 2016

We just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help in finding us the right house. Out of all the Estate Agents that we registered with – you were the one who kept phoning us to offer us viewings. We are really thankful for all your work and also to your colleagues.

Mr & Mrs D – Hindhead Gardens, Northolt

May 2016

We didn’t think our flat would be sold 'til the end of the year but with David Conway we got an offer very quickly. Thank you for helping us!

Mrs M – Hornbeam Close, Northolt

May 2016

Thank you all so much for your help in selling my house after a lot of hassle its gone through. Thank you for your help and support through this, my most stressful time in my life. Thanks for being there when I needed help the most. Have a drink on me.

Mr & Mrs V & Mrs C – Maryatt Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

A special note of thanks to you for your thoughtfulness and kindness too and your kindness meant so much, thank you.

Mr & Mrs P – Northolt

May 2016

What can we say, but a huge thank you for all your hard work and efforts in getting this ‘house buying’ scenario to a fruitful conclusion! You have been brilliant and we’ve really appreciated everything you’ve done.

Mr & Mrs S – Abercorn Crescent, South Harrow

May 2016

Thank you for your help, advice and support in our endeavour to achieve our dream of ‘escaping to the country’.

Mr & Mrs S – Floriston Court, Northolt

May 2016

Many thanks for all your help and advice whilst we sold our property. You provided an excellent service and we would not hesitate to recommend your firm in the future.

Mrs L - Brendon Gardens, South Harrow

May 2016

We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work and heroic efforts on our behalf. We can now start the new chapter of our lives in our dream house and without you, we would not have achieved this. Every good wishes for your future success and happiness.

Mr & Mrs Z - Park Lane, South Harrow

May 2016

It has been a great help in our property buying, especially when things were not going as expected. Thank you for all your hard work, dedication and guidance through the process of our buying.

Mr & Mrs M - Roxeth Green Avenue, South Harrow

May 2016

Many thanks for all your hard work & patience during our sale and purchase. P.S See you again in 10-15 years for a valuation!

Mr M - Pinner Road, Harrow

May 2016

We express our outmost gratitude to the agency and to you for giving us a taste of heavenly panoramic view of the horizon including the wonderful breath-taking sunsets. That is truly a place we will never forget.

Mr Kazi - Northolt Road, South Harrow

May 2016

David Conway & Co, have been managing my properties in South Harrow for almost 10 years now. I have always found them to be honest, caring and very trust worthy. They provide a fantastic service which is well above the norm and I have nothing but the highest regard for them. I think one would struggle to find a better estate agent in the area.

Mrs Alexis - Eastcote Road, South Harrow

May 2016

"I bought my house from David Conway 20 years ago when they started being estate agents......Now. They have been very helpful. From their two visits to my home I followed their suggestion to cost effectively turn my 3 bed into a 4 double bedroom house. I also have followed the suggestions on the decoration and put in a new kitchen. They have put me in touch with good builders. The letting process has been explained clearly so that I understand it and how their service work. They have answered my numerous calls. My house is now worth so much more. I am sure they will be able to rent it out to a fantastic tenant. Thanks you David, Tony and the team. Update...My property has now been successfully and quickly rented out to fantastic tenants. Thanks David Conway."

Get an instant online valuation

Find out how much your property is worth